Fabrication Facility Location:
Export, Pennsylvania
Phone: 724.327.0280, Fax: 724.327.0113

Brad Norris bradn@dura-bond.com
Jim Norris jimn@dura-bond.com
John Hopper jhopper@dura-bond.com
Stan Pytlak stanp@dura-bond.com
Debbie Schmotzer dschmotzer@dura-bond.com
Beverly Siverd bsiverd@dura-bond.com

Pipe Coating Facility Locations:
McKeesport, Pennsylvania
Steelton, Pennsylvania
Phone: 724.327.0280, Fax: 724.387.2720

Jason Norris jwn@dura-bond.com
Ryan Norris rnorris@dura-bond.com
Mike Reeder mreeder@dura-bond.com
Barb Blum bblum@dura-bond.com
Ken Leach kleach@dura-bond.com

Dura-Bond Pipe Facility Location
2716 South Front Street, Steelton, PA 17113
Phone: 717.986.1100, Fax: 717.986.1104

Robert Watkins rwatkins@dura-bond.com
Marianne Elliott melliott@dura-bond.com

Turtle Creek Industrial Railroad:
Phone: 724-327-0280, Fax: 724-327-0113

Carol Totaro ctotaro@dura-bond.com
Phone: 724-327-0280, Fax: 724-327-0113

Mailing Address:
PO Drawer 518, 2658 Puckety Dr, Export PA 15632
Phone: 724-327-0280, Fax: 724-327-0113

E-mail: info@dura-bond.com

Please fill out this form to provide feedback or to request additional information.

Name:
Company:
Address:
City: State: Zip:
Phone: Fax:
E-mail:
Comments:


Home | Site Map | Line Pipe | Steel Fabrication | Custom Coatings | Pipe Coatings
Pipeline Products | Railroad | Overview | News | Past Projects | Contact

©2003 Dura-Bond Industries Inc.